your partner in logistic services, recycling & plastic trading
your partner in logistic services,recycling & plastic trading

CONTACT PARTNER

Your personal contact partner

Matthias Henning

purchase/ strategy

 

Phone:    +49 561 820 386 - 0

E-Mail: m.henning@general-industries.de

Hans-Joachim Zappi

purchase

 

Phone:    +49 561 820 386 - 21

E-Mail: h.zappi@general-industries.de

Rebekka Zilske

marketing/ PR/ sales

 

Phone:    +49 561 820 386 - 14

E-Mail: r.zilske@general-industries.de

Gesine Raabe

order transaction

 

Phone:    +49 561 820 386 - 22

E-Mail: g.raabe@general-industries.de

Timo Appel

production

 

Phone:    +49 561 890 796 - 35

E-Mail: t.appel@general-industries.de

Alexandra Hausner

accounting/ finance

 

Phone:    +49 561 820 386 - 23

E-Mail: alexandra.hausner@general-industries.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© General Industries Deutschland GmbH I Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 99 I 34123 Kassel